The committee for 2019/2020 is as follows:


Chairman: Steve James 

Vice Chairman: Vacant

Treasurer:  Tony Gwynne

Club Secretary: Carol Brough 01202 887097

Publicity Secretary: John Wyatt (See Webmaster)

Competition Secretary for PRINTS: Eric Kennedy 01202 892976

Competition Secretary for D P I: Eric Kennedy 01202 892976

Programme Secretary: Beryl Clewett

SAPA Representative:  Graham Brough 

Webmaster John Wyatt:

Members' Reps: Frank Horne + Steve Fowler 

Logo 1.png

© Kinson Photo Club 2020. All rights reserved. You are not permitted to copy, download or disseminate any images or content without the written permission of the Kinson Photo Club Committee or the owner or author of the image or article.